Cute Family


Halmoni’s Birthday
Originally uploaded by sarahhyunah.

This is my younger sister with two cousins (Woo Young on the right). The young cousin in the middle was really fascinated with me. Upon learning that I was “miguksaram” (American), she craned her neck back to look up at me and asked, “Do you know your ABC’s?”

By the way, I have a full set of photos from Saturday on my Flickr page (just click on the photo here to get to it). I also added more pictures to the JEL set.

1 Comment

Filed under Updates

One response to “Cute Family

  1. SCH

    the cousin in the middle looks like you!

Leave a Reply

