Happy Holidays!

Wishing all of you the best of holidays . . . hoping you’re surrounded by loved ones, or at least people you can tolerate. 😉 I haven’t done the massive catching-up on e-mail that I planned for this week . . . somehow this week has zipped past me, even though I feel as though I haven’t done much. Many thoughts are swimming around in my head now . . . so more to come later. Coming “home” is always a somewhat bizarre experience for me, as I’m sure it is for most of you out there.

Got to hash this out in my personal journal before blogging, although I find that I’ve been avoiding that this week . . . the holidays beckon.

Anyway, Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah (to S. et al), Happy New Year, and all that jazz!

2 Comments

Filed under Updates

2 responses to “Happy Holidays!

  1. Happy New Year, Sarah!

  2. heard that your new year’s was great – am totally jealous and hope we can spend a new year’s together eventually…maybe ’07?

Leave a Reply

