Colors Northwest Article

Check out this article…..

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Colors Northwest Article

  1. Hey, nice interview! Lots of really interesting perspectives and quotes in there. I need to take more time to read it more thoroughly, past “your” section. Did you read the editor’s note? The first part made me roll my eyes a bit, but it’s good to see her acknowledge and credit the leadership role that adult TRAs are taking on.

  2. Oh, although I had to grimace at the multiple mentions of the word “bitter” and “bitterness.” People just loooove to use that word when talking about adoptees, don’t they?

  3. gar

    hey there, famous person! 😉

    I happened to pick up the issue of COLORS today while I was grocery shopping with my Mrs.

    Pretty cool they interviewed ya and you’re the lead photo on the inside story!

Leave a Reply

